Choose from the options below to find out more about important dates.

  • 10
    Jan
    Monday, 10th January 2022

    STAT sitting Darwin, NT
    SATAC

  • 10
    Jan
    Monday, 10th January 2022

    STAT sitting Alice Springs, NT
    SATAC

More SATAC key dates

  • 15
    Dec
    Wednesday, 15th December 2021

    Change of preference deadline (semester 1 courses)
    Undergraduate

  • 21
    Dec
    Tuesday, 21st December 2021

    Offer round (2022 start)
    Undergraduate

  • 10
    Jan
    Monday, 10th January 2022

    Change of preference deadline (semester 1 courses)
    Undergraduate

  • 14
    Jan
    Friday, 14th January 2022

    Offer round (2022 start)
    Undergraduate

  • 24
    Jan
    Monday, 24th January 2022

    Offer round (2022 start)
    Undergraduate

  • 1
    Feb
    Tuesday, 1st February 2022

    Offer round (2022 start)
    Undergraduate

More Undergraduate key dates

  • 10
    Dec
    Friday, 10th December 2021

    Offer round (2022 start)
    Postgraduate

  • 15
    Dec
    Wednesday, 15th December 2021

    Offer round (2022 start)
    Postgraduate

  • 17
    Dec
    Friday, 17th December 2021

    Offer round (2022 start)
    Postgraduate

  • 22
    Dec
    Wednesday, 22nd December 2021

    Offer round (2022 start)
    Postgraduate

More Postgraduate key dates

  • 28
    Dec
    Tuesday, 28th December 2021

    Complete course admission requirements by this date
    TAFE SA

  • 4
    Jan
    Tuesday, 4th January 2022

    Change of preference deadline
    TAFE SA

  • 5
    Jan
    Wednesday, 5th January 2022

    Offer round processing starts
    TAFE SA

  • 7
    Jan
    Friday, 7th January 2022

    Offer round (semester 1 2022 start)
    TAFE SA

More TAFE SA key dates

  • 4
    Jan
    Tuesday, 4th January 2022

    Equity Scholarships applications open
    Equity Scholarships

  • 18
    Mar
    Friday, 18th March 2022

    Equity Scholarships applications close
    Equity Scholarships

  • 28
    Mar
    Monday, 28th March 2022

    Submit supporting documents to SATAC by 5.00 pm
    Equity Scholarships

  • 31
    Mar
    Thursday, 31st March 2022

    Census date
    Equity Scholarships

More Equity Scholarships key dates