Offer round dates 2019

Postgraduate

Offers to courses starting in 2019 are emailed by 5pm on the following days.

Postgraduate offer round dates 2019
Date
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Wednesday 7 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Wednesday 9 January 2019
Wednesday 16 January 2019
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Friday 1 February 2019
Wednesday 6 February 2019
Friday 8 February 2019
Wednesday 13 February 2019
Friday 15 February 2019
Wednesday 20 February 2019
Friday 22 February 2019
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Friday 1 March 2019
Wednesday 6 March 2019
Friday 8 March 2019
Wednesday 13 March 2019
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Wednesday 3 April 2019
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Wednesday 8 May 2019
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Wednesday 5 June 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Wednesday 3 July 2019
Friday 5 July 2019
Wednesday 10 July 2019
Friday 12 July 2019
Wednesday 17 July 2019
Friday 19 July 2019
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Friday 26 July 2019
Wednesday 31 July 2019
Friday 2 August 2019
Tuesday 6 August 2019
Tuesday 13 August 2019
Tuesday 20 August 2019
Tuesday 27 August 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Tuesday 10 September 2019
Tuesday 17 September 2019
Tuesday 24 September 2019
Tuesday 1 October 2019
Tuesday 8 October 2019
Tuesday 15 October 2019
Tuesday 22 October 2019
Tuesday 29 October 2019
Tuesday 5 November 2019
Friday 9 November 2019

Back to top