Choose from the options below to find out more about important dates.

  • 25
    Jun
    Friday, 25th June 2021

    STAT sitting Metro Adelaide
    SATAC

  • 16
    Jul
    Friday, 16th July 2021

    Higher Education Virtual Careers Expo
    SATAC

More SATAC key dates

  • 24
    Jun
    Thursday, 24th June 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Undergraduate

  • 1
    Jul
    Thursday, 1st July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Undergraduate

  • 6
    Jul
    Tuesday, 6th July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Undergraduate

  • 8
    Jul
    Thursday, 8th July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Undergraduate

  • 13
    Jul
    Tuesday, 13th July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Undergraduate

  • 15
    Jul
    Thursday, 15th July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Undergraduate

  • 20
    Jul
    Tuesday, 20th July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Undergraduate

  • 22
    Jul
    Thursday, 22nd July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Undergraduate

More Undergraduate key dates

  • 23
    Jun
    Wednesday, 23rd June 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Postgraduate

  • 25
    Jun
    Friday, 25th June 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Postgraduate

  • 30
    Jun
    Wednesday, 30th June 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Postgraduate

  • 2
    Jul
    Friday, 2nd July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Postgraduate

  • 7
    Jul
    Wednesday, 7th July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Postgraduate

  • 9
    Jul
    Friday, 9th July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Postgraduate

  • 14
    Jul
    Wednesday, 14th July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Postgraduate

  • 16
    Jul
    Friday, 16th July 2021

    Offer round (2021 start)
    Postgraduate

More Postgraduate key dates

  • 25
    Jun
    Friday, 25th June 2021

    Offer round (semester 2 2021 start)
    TAFE SA

  • 2
    Jul
    Friday, 2nd July 2021

    Offer round (semester 2 2021 start)
    TAFE SA

  • 9
    Jul
    Friday, 9th July 2021

    Offer round (semester 2 2021 start)
    TAFE SA

  • 16
    Jul
    Friday, 16th July 2021

    Offer round (semester 2 2021 start)
    TAFE SA

More TAFE SA key dates

  • 1
    Jul
    Thursday, 1st July 2021

    Midyear applications open
    Equity Scholarships

  • 6
    Aug
    Friday, 6th August 2021

    Midyear applications close
    Equity Scholarships

  • 16
    Aug
    Monday, 16th August 2021

    Submit supporting documents to SATAC by 5.00pm
    Equity Scholarships

  • 31
    Aug
    Tuesday, 31st August 2021

    Census date for Equity Scholarships applications
    Equity Scholarships

More Equity Scholarships key dates