Choose from the options below to find out more about important dates.

  • 14
    Mar
    Thursday, 14th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Final semester 1 offers. Offers emailed by 5.00pm. 
    SATAC

More SATAC key dates

  • 29
    Feb
    Thursday, 29th February 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 5
    Mar
    Tuesday, 5th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 7
    Mar
    Thursday, 7th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 12
    Mar
    Tuesday, 12th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 4
    Apr
    Thursday, 4th April 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 2
    May
    Thursday, 2nd May 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 16
    May
    Thursday, 16th May 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

  • 30
    May
    Thursday, 30th May 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Undergraduate

More Undergraduate key dates

  • 1
    Mar
    Friday, 1st March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 6
    Mar
    Wednesday, 6th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 8
    Mar
    Friday, 8th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 13
    Mar
    Wednesday, 13th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 15
    Mar
    Friday, 15th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 20
    Mar
    Wednesday, 20th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 22
    Mar
    Friday, 22nd March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

  • 27
    Mar
    Wednesday, 27th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers emailed by 5.00pm.
    Postgraduate

More Postgraduate key dates

  • 1
    Mar
    Friday, 1st March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 8
    Mar
    Friday, 8th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 15
    Mar
    Friday, 15th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 22
    Mar
    Friday, 22nd March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 28
    Mar
    Thursday, 28th March 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 5
    Apr
    Friday, 5th April 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 12
    Apr
    Friday, 12th April 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

  • 19
    Apr
    Friday, 19th April 2024

    Offer round for 2024 courses. Offers available online from 11am.
    TAFE SA

More TAFE SA key dates

There are no upcoming featured key dates. Click the link below to view all dates for Equity Scholarships.

More Equity Scholarships key dates